HELP or S—t Happens

xcv

In case you’re wondering this is the way I look right now. I have managed to tie myself in knots trying to contort my decrepit old body enough to be able to pat myself on the back.

Before you start wondering if I have finally TOTALLY lost what limited sanity I had let me tell you what I just finishing doing.  I was checking my site page and decided to look at my notifications and found this

https://wordpress.com/trophy-case

and it tells me I have awards for my blog – like bunches of them – now this may not seem like a big deal to some of you but I haven’t even been on WP a month – heck I haven’t even figured out what I’m doing yet – to me it’s a BIG deal.

Anyway I wanted to say thank you to everyone who had part in this IT MEANS A LOT TO ME.

10592726_10152678334698622_8602010825772710943_n

Leave a Reply

