I’ve Been AWOL – Sorry

bg

I know I’ve somewhat neglected my posting the last few days but I forgotten you. I’ve been trying to clean up and better organize some of my web pages – including WordPress. I noticed about half my posts were listed as ‘uncategorized’ and didn’t even have tag lines also Triand In The In-Between which has its own page is totally on my main page with the exception of a couple posts ( I still haven’t managed to straighten this out but I’m working on it.) I don’t know if there’s a way to just repost everything over or what or whether I need to actually upload every chapter by hand to this page – I really don’t want to loose them somehow. I want to give a few more of my posts their own page too but I really don’t want to lose them from my main page. If anyone has a suggestion will you please let me know.

Also while I was absent I went over to YOLA to see what I could do to rescue ‘Within The Mind Of A Crone’ from a slow and painful death but it was too far gone. I deleted it and am in the process of resurrecting a new site from the ashes. It’s no where near ready but you are welcome to go over to http://awriterisawriter-regardless.yolasite.com/ and get a sneak peek if you’re interested.

10590586_768047989903903_7922034155406562736_n

Or in this case a better web page

Last but not least I’ve decided to clean up my Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/martha.bowman.7583 a little and hope to update ‘Gipsicrone’s Musings’ on Google https://sites.google.com/site/gipsiecronemusings/ and Pinterest  http://www.pinterest.com/greencrone/ The kittens have promised to be a big help with all this –NOT.

images1

Leave a Reply

