But Mom, Do I have To?

WHITE-RAT-MICE-MOUSE-HALLOWEEN-WITCH-COSTUME

 [OK Cat you want to play NOW?]

OK so while the kittens and I were looking on Google for photo fillers for Yola and here I typed in animals in costume or something like that, Every year around this time I see all these  beautiful animals dressed in costume and I think how adorable; especially since a great many of them are babies which are naturally cute anyway and I wondered what they were thinking.

s[Man I hope that doberman next door doesn’t think I’m dinner]

l-6-cute-animals-rabbit-elephant-wannabe-1  galleryimage-1545264401-oct-11-2011-600x456images

[You forgot the nose]                                    [Later Tigger, It’s nap time]                     [Am I scary enough?]

My animals are like children to me, and I treat them like children; I feed them, love them,play with them, and yes talk to them so I looked at Luna who was laying on the printer at the time

“I should dress you guys up this year up this year.What do you think?”

As I started digging through my scrap stash the expressions on their face said it all.

halloween_kittehs

[?????????????????????]

fghjk  [WONDER WHAT SHE’S UP TO NOW]

  jkkl,,olkioplkijm

and finally they decided I was serious and their reaction was

hhhimagesjhyy

[RUN – SHE’S GONE CRAZY AGAIN. KILL US NOW IT WILL BE BETTER THEN DYING FROM HUMILIATION]

and now they’re hiding until I come back to my senses.

luhhnhnj

[you go check man, you’re her favorite]

OH WELL—THERE’S ALWAYS NEXT YEAR

Leave a Reply

