I BELIEVE IT”S OUR CHOICE

537155_f520

Without successive lives, life in the universe would dissipate.
Plato

Do you believe there is Life After Death? How about Reincarnation? Do humans return time and again to carry on what they’ve begun, to right a wrong, or to just to maybe help others along the way or seek the one person that completes you before you move on.

Belief_in_Life_after_Death_001

If we look at life as a teaching process with lessons too numerous to be learned in only one lifetime, it is easy to conclude that we need to keep returning encountering new and challenging circumstances, sometimes paying off karmic debts as we travel along our own evolutionary path until we complete our objectives.then we may choose to become teachers if we want.

 You might also want to check out

http://paranormal.about.com/od/neardeathexperiences/a/The-10-Most-Common-Elements-Of-A-Near-death-Experience.htm

I believe we are reincarnated, and people can know who they were, it was taught even in Christianity until the 300’s AD.  people would be very surprised at the tremendous amount of references to reincarnation in the Bible. The most compelling references in the Bible comes from the teachings of Jesus concerning John the Baptist and his former life as Elijah the prophet. Jesus is also seen in near-death accounts giving people the choice to reincarnate.Jesus had many incarnations on Earth and we can experience full knowledge of all of them after death. (Edgar Cayce) The following is only one of the Bible passages showing Jesus teaching reincarnation to his disciples:

“And the disciples asked him, saying, ‘Why then do the scribes say that Elijah must come first?’ But he answered them and said, ‘Elijah indeed is to come and will restore all things. But I say to you that Elijah has come already, and they did not know him, but did to him whatever they wished. So also shall the Son of Man suffer at their hand.’ Then the disciples understood that he had spoken of John the Baptist.” Matt 17;10-13

vffvv

A woman once consulted Edgar Cayce to decide whether or not to undergo a very high-risk surgery. After inducing an out-of-body experience, Cayce went through the tunnel and visited the Hall of Records where he read her record in the Book of Life. Cayce advised the woman to have the surgery because it would be a success. Cayce explained that the surgeons who were to perform the surgery were once Inquisitors in a past life who tortured and killed her because of her religious beliefs. Cayce explained that by allowing these surgeons to heal her, she would be allowing them to pay a karmic debt they owed her. She underwent the surgery and it was a success just as Cayce foretold.

So, obviously I believe in reincarnation. Can I prove it? No not personally but it definitely explains the visions or strange dreams – both day and night I sometimes have that I’ve been somewhere before or have done something when I know I couldn’t have or the irrational flash of fear I have of horses like I’m about to be trampled on. Do I remember any of my past lives? No but hopefully I’m reaching the end of my journeys – KARMA’S A B—CH and besides I also believe we are all living in the END TIMES and that those of us who are here now may not get another chance [but that is a subject for another post. I do however firmly believe that there are more enlightened ones on the planets now then there have ever been at one time before and a lot of people smarter then me believe it,

Quotes from famous people about Reincarnation and Life After Death

William Shakespeare wrote “All the world’s a stage, and all the men and women merely players; They have their exits and their entrances; and one man in his time plays many parts, his acts being seven ages.”

  “I had a lot of questions, and I wanted to know what they (the light beings) were doing why are you just kind of milling around here? And someone stepped forward … it wasn’t just one … I got information from a number of them … that they were all waiting for reincarnation.” (Amber Wells’ NDE research)

“From the other tunnels came souls preparing for reincarnation on Earth. From above came souls happily reporting delights and visions of a beauty beyond words. From below came souls lamenting and wailing over a thousand years of dreadful sufferings, where people were repaid manifold for any earthly suffering they had caused.” (Plato)

“He said, ‘Do you want to stay or go back?’ I was very aware that this decision would be if I would stay in the heavenly realms or return to my life as Karen on planet Earth. All of my being wanted to stay there in bliss, but ever since I was six, I knew that reincarnation is the natural fact of life, and now, I had the knowingness that if I chose to stay, I would have to reincarnate to Earth again later. At the time, that was unacceptable to me. I didn’t understand then that Earth is a boot camp and school for soul’s spiritual education, and as such, it’s tough. Nevertheless, I knew that I had to return and finish whatever mission I had to do here.” (Karen Brannon)

“The center of the Earth is this great transmuter of energy, just as you see in pictures of our Earth’s magnetic field. That’s our cycle, pulling reincarnated souls back in and through it again. A sign that you are reaching human level is that you are beginning to evolve an individual consciousness. The animals have a group soul, and they reincarnate in group souls. A deer is pretty much going to be a deer forever. But just being born a human, whether deformed or genius, shows that you are on the path to developing an individual consciousness.” (Mellen-Thomas Benedict)

Haunting_by_Lisadora

Suggested Reading

Did Science Just Prove Reincarnation? A Look At The Soul’s Journey After “Death”

journeyofsouls-199x300

http://astrojojo.com/editors-desk/is-there-life-after-death-1.php

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Fk3s40UnoDE

Leave a Reply

