TRESPASSING TRUTH HEATHENS

POETRY

Trespassing Truth HeathensTRESPASSING TRUTH HEATHENS

Whomever is the gatekeeper of common sense and truth: Why Oh why are you so late? If I could go back in time when I was in school being taught all those twisted egotistical lies in history & government classes, I would make all sorts of waves.

I wonder how these teachers feel while they brainwash little innocent minds to believe lies? I am infuriate now that I know. I even taught these lies to my children. Specifically Thanksgiving practices. Surely you remember making paper feathers & dressing up as a pilgrim? To make a peace offering? Peace offering for murdering the tribes, wives & children? But them tribe families are horrible for wanting to defend their families?

…Swept under the carpet…we are always taught what the big wigs want us to know and not what the real truth is. But The Truth Is Still…

View original post 197 more words

Leave a Reply

