Deep in the Heart of the Forest

Yellingrosa's Weblog

Man: Who are you?
She: I’m the one you wrote about so beautifully some time ago.
Man: I have seen you before. You were beside my bed when I was a child. I remember your eyes.
She: You had a high fever.
Man: About that poem. I am not very pleased with it.
She: Don’t’ let it discourage you. It is something between the two of us. Only we can judge its appearance but do we have a need for that.
Man: I don’t know. I just made out that it was a high time to get lost in the virgin wood.
She: So that nobody thinks that you have killed yourself, particularly your sister, but just lost your way.
Man: Where’s Vera.
She: She is here and I take care of her. Your sister will need her in the very next future to come.
Man: She is so helpless…

View original post 815 more words

One thought on “Deep in the Heart of the Forest

Leave a Reply

