June 23. 2015 20 Minutes to Set-up My Home Guaranteed

download

Three days into my new lifestyle and after sleeping in the car for a few hours on Solstice and at a friends place last night I will be spending tonight in the tent. This should be a breeze; after all the words EASY -UP are written in 3 languages and 6 different places on the box it’s still in. I plan on driving and sight seeing until about 6:00 then stopping at whichever National Forest or Park is close by and setting up the tent, most places like this are free camping with my senior pass so if I like where I’m at I might stay for a few days ( the limit at most of these places is 14 days in one spot. http://freecampsites.net?#!(42.74701217318067, -716253662109375). I’ll let you know the next time I post how the tent raising went.

2 thoughts on “June 23. 2015 20 Minutes to Set-up My Home Guaranteed

Leave a Reply

