Catching Up

Well I spent the better part of the last couple of days working on getting my merchandise up on The Gipsie Bodega.
I even managed to figure out a way around my photo problem; I’d snap a photo and it’d look fine when I’d upload it to my desktop but then when I tried to post to my storefront it would flip sideways – it was driving me crazy – but I finally figured out if I turned the camera itself on it’s side the photos showed up right on my site – go figure – it seems to be OK this morning (so far). I figure if I actually stay at it I should have everything uploaded in a few days then I can concentrate on making it look good. and catch my other pages (including WP) up as well. I have managed to get about 50 pieces up on site and by my calculations I have a hundred or so more to go, then I can decide how to build clientele; to start I am making everything  FREE shipping the whole month of July.

Leave a Reply

